Seite 2 von 3 ErsteErste 123 LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 11 bis 20 von 26

Thema: Fahrstuhl zum Bewegen bringen ?

  1. #11
    User
    Registriert seit
    05.01.2008
    Beiträge
    55

    Standard

    Also mine die map aus dem SP findest du unter /.../Game/levels/mine

    also ich hoffe du hast crysis durchgespielt. Da in der Mine, da wo man General Kyong kaputt machen muss, da ist der Aufzug. Besteht aus mehreren Teilen .... die alle in deine map laden dann haste nen alten Aufzug....


    die anderen unter /.../Game/levels/Multiplayer/IA/Armada (Flugzeugträger)
    nich schwer zu finden.

    mfg Jack

  2. #12
    Erfahrener User Avatar von miRrOr
    Registriert seit
    15.12.2007
    Ort
    Nähe Chur (GR-CH)
    Beiträge
    459

    Standard

    Im Level-Ordner unter Multiplayer.


    92% of teens have moved onto rap. If you are part of the 8% that still listen to real music, copy and paste this into your signature.

  3. #13
    Gesperrt
    Registriert seit
    23.12.2007
    Beiträge
    224

    Standard

    Ok danke für Hilfe
    Ja ich habe Crysis schon 10x durch gespielt =)

  4. #14
    Erfahrener User Avatar von SwatCorp
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2007
    Beiträge
    383

    Standard

    Den müsste man selber machen (Brushes)

    hab nämlich noch kein Fahrstuhl model gesehen



  5. #15
    User
    Registriert seit
    05.01.2008
    Beiträge
    55

    Standard

    Ich dachte man könnte nur Architype Entitys und Geom Entitys usw. bewegen .... Brushes kann man nicht per Trackview bewegen, dachte ich ..... ?

    Edit: @unter mir: Achso
    Geändert von Jack (07.01.2008 um 19:39 Uhr)

  6. #16
    Erfahrener User Avatar von SwatCorp
    Registriert seit
    15.11.2007
    Beiträge
    383

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Jack Beitrag anzeigen
    Ich dachte man könnte nur Architype Entitys und Geom Entitys usw. bewegen .... Brushes kann man nicht per Trackview bewegen, dachte ich ..... ?
    das kann ich dir nicht sagen, hatte dabei an den Hammer editor gedacht, da geht das nämlich, aber ob es auch im sandbox geht weiß ich nicht



  7. #17
    User Avatar von Probber
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2007
    Beiträge
    71

    Standard

    nabend.

    ich zitiere mal mich selbst aus dem crymod.com foru
    m:
    So, here's the tutorial for making elevators:

    1st you need an Elevator and ElevatorSwitches (RollupBar > Entity > Elevators > ...).
    Place the Elevator Entity. Choose a model in the Entity Properties.

    Here are a cupple of settings i'll explain for the Elevator Entity:

    • Automatic <- this needs no switch. If you are going on your elevator platform, it will automatically move to the DestinationFloor, and it will go back in his InitialFloor position. But, here u are able to use switches too.

    • DestinationFloor <- number of your floors minus 1, because your lowest floor begins by 0.

    • FloorCount <- number of your floors

    • FloorHeight <- distance of each floor

    • InitialFloor <-
    Example: Place your elevator platform at floor 2 and set the InitialFloor also to 2. So if you want to "drive" to floor 5, press the floor-5 switch (switch-5 has setting: floor = 4), the elevator goes up 3x FloorHeight.
    So the elevator starts his journey from this floor you set in InitialFloor! (lowest floor = 0)

    • Axis <- well, for usually elevators set it to z

    • StopTime <- stops little bit smoothly but longer if set higher

    NOTE: Everytime you change the position of the elevator, you need to press Reload Script of your elevator entity in the RollupBar!


    Now create some switches. For example 3 switches, for 3 floors.
    You'll see a yellow ball. You need to assign a model (Entity Properties).

    Now you have to set for each switch the elevator entity as target. Choose a switch, go to RollupBar, click Pick Target and click on your elevator platform.
    Rename the target link of each switch to "up" or "down".
    For the entity properties of the switches set the floor of the 0-floor to 0. The 1st-floor switch gets floor = 1 and the 2nd-floor 2.

    Now you can set the entity properties of the elevator:
    DestinationFloor = 2
    FloorCount = 3
    FloorHeight = 3 (<- for example)
    InitialFloor = 0 (if you want the platform to begin on the lowest floor)

    edit:
    so if you want that the switches moves simultaneously to the elevator, just hit the button Link Object and "drag" each switch to the elevator.

  8. #18
    Gesperrt
    Registriert seit
    23.12.2007
    Beiträge
    224

    Standard

    Könnten sie da Bitte auf Deutsch schreibe da mein Englisch nicht gerade gut ist =)

  9. #19
    User Avatar von Probber
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2007
    Beiträge
    71

    Standard

    kann ich machen aber morgen erst......muss schnell weg *maximum speed*

  10. #20
    Gesperrt
    Registriert seit
    23.12.2007
    Beiträge
    224

    Standard

    OK Danke schon mal im Vorraus =)

Seite 2 von 3 ErsteErste 123 LetzteLetzte

Stichworte

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •